July 2024

Saturday July 20

8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Co-Dependents Anonymous (CoDA) Meeting
Community Room
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Thrift Shop Open

Sunday July 21

9 Pentecost - Proper 11 (Green)
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Holy Eucharist
Worship Space

Monday July 22

Mary Magdalene (White)

Tuesday July 23

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Staff meeting
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Thrift Shop Open
12:00 pm – 12:30 pm
Pause & Pray: Mid Day Prayer Service

Thursday July 25

James the Apostle (Red)

Friday July 26

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sandwich Making for the Gathering

4th Friday of the month. Sandwich making, kitchen

Saturday July 27

8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Co-Dependents Anonymous (CoDA) Meeting
Community Room
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Thrift Shop Open

Sunday July 28

10 Pentecost - Proper 12 (Green)
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Holy Eucharist
Worship Space

Tuesday July 30

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Staff meeting
12:00 pm – 12:30 pm
Pause & Pray: Mid Day Prayer Service

August 2024

Saturday August 3

8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Co-Dependents Anonymous (CoDA) Meeting
Community Room

Sunday August 4

11 Pentecost - Proper 13 (Green)
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Holy Eucharist
Worship Space

Tuesday August 6

Transfiguration (White)
Print Friendly, PDF & Email